Skip to content

Premiere Floors & Design Center

Bitmap

Meet the Team

Meet the folks that will help bring your home design vision to life!

Jon Engels

Jon Engels

President
info@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Baeli Lacey

Baeli Lacey

First Impressions
baeli@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Brenda Woodring

Brenda Woodring

Design Consultant
brenda@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Eric Ballard

Eric Ballard

Flooring Consultant
eric@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Fred Brown

Fred Brown

Builder Sales Director

fred@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Sergey Shkolnik

Sergey Shkolnik

Sales Consultant
sergey@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Alex Stacy

Alex Stacy

Sales Consultant
alex@premierefloorsanddesign.com