Skip to content

Premiere Floors & Design Center

Schedule in home estimate logo | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Meet the Team

Meet the folks who will help bring your home design vision to life!

Jon Engels | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Jon Engels

President
info@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Baeli Lacey | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Baeli Lacey

First Impressions
baeli@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Brenda Woodring | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Brenda Woodring

Design Consultant
brenda@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Eric Ballard | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Eric Ballard

Flooring Consultant
eric@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Fred Brown | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Fred Brown

Builder Sales Director

fred@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Sergey Shkolnik | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Sergey Shkolnik

Sales Consultant
sergey@premierefloorsanddesign.com
Alex Stacy | Premiere Floors & Design Center

Alex Stacy

Sales Consultant
alex@premierefloorsanddesign.com